Easy DIY Stocking Holder

A Beautiful DIY Stocking Holder

Here’s a stocking holder for your mantle I found while looking around today. I just love it and it’s really easy to do. I have seen this idea also done other ways like a coat rack, but you could do it so many ways. A couple of things I have thought of doing with it is using drawer knobs and making a kitchen (or bathroom) towel rack, a pot holder rack, even a pot rack.

This stocking holder is definitely going on my mantle this year. If you decide to make one let me know and send me a pic at tialavoria@yahoo.com. I love hearing from you when I can inspire or help you with ideas!

Leslie La Gringa



image of stocking rack for christmas decor on fireplace mantle

Stocking Holder for Mantle

2 thoughts on “Easy DIY Stocking Holder

Come on Tell Me What You Think!

